Friday Feature #7: Filming, Acting, etc. (Double Friday Feature Edition)

Welcome to yet another edition of our Friday Feature!

Here at Take 2, we’ve been working hard to film and edit these movie projects. For this week, we have contributions from both Kanira and Ali.

It was fun working on a movie. Now that I’ve seen two of the finished movies, I thought “Oh, so this is what it’s like being in a movie.” I want to be an actress. I also enjoyed editing. I can make it my own movie by putting the things I like in it.

-Kanira

It was fun acting and filming. It was interesting making the scripts and having them pass the Bechdel Test. It was easier than I thought. I liked being a movie director and editing. I thought it was cool choosing sound effects and adding filters to the movie.

-Ali

Leave a Reply

