Vlog #2: Road to the Garage Sale Part II

Welcome back to the Take 2 Creative Camp blog!

We just have one more day until we have our big garage sale fundraiser shindig at the YWCA of Elgin. Remember, the garage sale happens tomorrow at the following time and place:

Friday
7/7/17
10 AM-3:30 PM
YWCA
220 Chicago Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Feel free to stop buy and buy a few things. The proceeds will go to the Take 2 Creative Camp Program. For this post and vlog, we have Kanira speaking about this event and the Take 2 experience as a whole.

“Hey whats up guys?!? I’m Kanira, and I’m here to tell you about my experience at the Take 2 Camp for teens. Making this video was so funny. I love this program. I have learned a lot here at Take 2. I can’t wait for tomorrow’s garage sale. I hope to sell a lot of things tomorrow. I hope you guys enjoyed my video. Bye!!!”

-Kanira

Leave a Reply

